CHS Student Council

The Human Sciences Student Council is a student organization that:

  • Coordinates and represents our great human sciences student groups.
  • Facilitates interaction among our students, faculty members and administration.
  • Represents the College of Human Sciences at the university level, playing a vital role in representing YOUR voice.

We are the student's voice. Be heard! Speak up for others! What do you want to see? Join our team.

2019-2020 Human Sciences Council Executive Officers

Nicole Bever: President, nrbever@iastate.edu

Jacob Bennett: Vice President, jacob13@iastate.edu

Travis Kane: Student Sensations Chair, takane@iastate.edu

Aunaca Novak: Secretary, asnovak@iastate.edu

Josh Gassman: Treasurer, joshg@iastate.edu

Ken Echevarria: Public Outreach Chair, kennethe@iastate.edu

Linda Lind: Adviser, lslind@iastate.edu