CHS Student Council

The Human Sciences Student Council is a student organization that:

  • Facilitates interaction among students, faculty members and administration.
  • Represents the College of Human Sciences at the university level.
  • Coordinates and represents the human sciences student groups in a number of university matters.

2018-2019 Human Sciences Council Executive Officers

Nicole Bever: President, nrbever@iastate.edu

Nicole Latimer: Vice President, nlatimer@iastate.edu

Olivia Kultgen: Student Sensations Chair, okultgen@iastate.edu

Aunaca Novak: Secretary, asnovak@iastate.edu

Alena Shoemaker: Treasurer, alenas@iastate.edu

Nicole Kling: Publicity Chair, nrkling@iastate.edu

Linda Lind: Adviser, lslind@iastate.edu