International Programs Committee

The College of Human Sciences International Programs Committee is responsible for reviewing college study abroad program proposals, funding requests for site visits leading to future study abroad program offerings, international activities grants applications, Foreign Travel Grant applications, and scholarship applications.

2018-2019 members

Erin French, Director of International Programs (chair)

Nicole Humphrey, International Programs Assistant (administrative support)

Libby Franke, Kinesiology

Janice Friedel, School of Education

Catheryn Hockaday, ISU State Extension

Diana Lang, Human Development and Family Studies

Ann Pierce, Coordinator of International Student Teaching

Robert ReasonInterim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Manju Reddy, Food Science and Human Nutrition

Joan Su, Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management

Katie Dukes, Undergraduate Representative

Maneesh Gammana-Liyanage, Graduate Representative


CHS Governance Document - International Committee