2017 University award recipients

The following faculty and staff members were recognized by the Iowa State University community during a university award ceremony on Sept. 25, 2017, in the Memorial Union Great Hall.

Regents Award for Staff Excellence
Academic Adviser II
Department of Kinesiology
Donna K. Donald ISU Award for Distinguished Service in Extension
Human Sciences Specialist
Field Operations
Tera R. Jordan ISU Award for Inclusive Excellence
Assistant Professor
Department of Human Development and Family Studies
Tera Lawson Professional and Scientific Excellence Award
Program Coordinator I
School of Education
Carl Weems ISU Award for Early Achievement in Departmental Leadership
Professor and Chair
Department of Human Development and Family Studies
View our 2016 award winners here.