Emeritus faculty

Abelson, Geoff

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu

Atcher, Charles

Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Allen, Craig

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: callen@iastate.edu

Amos, Rosalie

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Anderson, Dean

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: deanf@iastate.edu

Anderson, Jean

Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: janderson@iastate.edu

Andre, Thomas

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Barnhart, Ruth S.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Bassler, Eunice

Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: ebassler@iastate.edu

Bear, Donald

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: drbear@iastate.edu

Beck, Jane A. Farrell

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfarrell@iastate.edu

Beran, Janice

Title: Adjunct Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Birt, Diane

Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: dbirt@iastate.edu

Bivens, Gordon

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: gorbiv@gmail.com

Blake, J. Herman

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jhblake@iastate.edu

Bloedel, James

Title: Affiliated Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Bohnenkamp, Jeannette

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu

Boyles, Norman L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: boyles@iastate.edu

Brooke, Corly

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cbrooke@iastate.edu

Brotherson, Mary Jane

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mjbrothe@iastate.edu

Brown, Nancy Evelyn

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: nebrown@iastate.edu

Brun, Judy Kay

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Carlson, Patricia

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Clough, Michael

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Cook, Christine

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu

Cowan Newbrough, Donna

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Crabtree, Beverly J.

Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Crase, Sedahlia

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu

Dail, Paula W.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Daly, Norene F.

Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Damhorst, Mary

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: mldmhrst@iastate.edu

Deacon, Ruth Elinor

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Dilts, Harold E.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Drake, Sharon

Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Draper, Dianne

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: dcdraper@iastate.edu

Dupont, Jacqueline

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu

Ebbers, Larry

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lebbers@iastate.edu

Engel, Ross

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Evans, Nancy

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Fanslow, Alyce

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: fans2904@gmail.com

Franz, Nancy

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: nfranz@iastate.edu

Garcia, Pilar A.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu

Gilmore, Shirley Ann

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sgilmore@iastate.edu

Glass, Edythe K.

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Graham, Lynn M.

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Hagedorn, Linda

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lindah@iastate.edu

Hendrich, Suzanne

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: shendric@iastate.edu

Herwig, Joan Emily

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jherwig@iastate.edu

Hira, Tahira

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: tkhira@iastate.edu

Hong, Gong-Soog

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: shong@iastate.edu

Hopper, Gordon C.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Huba, Mary E.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: mhuba@iastate.edu

Huss, James J.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jhuss@iastate.edu

Hutchison, Wallace W.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Jane, Jay-Lin

Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: jjane@iastate.edu

Joanning, Harvey H.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu

Johnson, Larry

Title: Professory Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Nutrition
Email: ljohnson@iastate.edu

Kadolph, Sara J.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu

Kniker, Charles R.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Kundel, Carolyn J.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu

Kunz, Grace Irene

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu

Lagrange, William S.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: lagrange@iastate.edu

Johnson, Lawrence A.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu

Lawrence, Roger L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Leigh, Patricia

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: pleigh@iastate.edu

Lempers, Jacobus D.L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jlempers@iastate.edu

Licklider, Barbara

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Madden, Beverly S.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: bmadden@iastate.edu

McCandless, Charles

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

McCormick, Theresa M.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

McComber, Diane

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: mccomber@iastate.edu

McDonald, Dawn

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Mercier, Joyce

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jmmerc18@msn.com

Miller, Kathryn M.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Miller, Nancy Lynn M.

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Molgaard, Virginia

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: vmolgaar@iastate.edu

Moore, Emily L.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: elmoore@iastate.edu

Murphy, Patricia

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pmurphy@iastate.edu

Oakland, Mary Jane

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: moakland@iastate.edu

Owen, David

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dbowen@iastate.edu

Pellegreno, Dominick

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Phye, Gary

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: gdphye@iastate.edu

Poston, William

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu

Reitmeier, Cheryll

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: creitmei@iastate.edu

Robinson, Dan

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dcr@iastate.edu

Runyan, William S.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu

Schafer, Elisabeth A.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: eschafer@iastate.edu

Schneider, Leo R.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Schuh, John

Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jschuh@iastate.edu

Smith, Carl

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: csmith@iastate.edu

Smith, Roger

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rasmith@iastate.edu

Stone, Janis Finley

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfstone@iastate.edu

Stout, JaneAnn

Title: Associate Dean/Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Sciences Admnistration
Email: janeann@iastate.edu

Strohbehn, Catherine

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: cstrohbe@iastate.edu

Strong, John R.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Swan, Patricia B.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pswan@iastate.edu

Tanner, Richard T.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rtanner@iastate.edu

Tartakov, Carlie C.

Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: ctarta@iastate.edu

Thielen, Thomas B.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Thomas, Jerry R.

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Thomas, Rex Allan

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Thompson, Ann

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: eat@iastate.edu

Toman, Betty

Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu

Torrie, Margaret

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mtorrie@iastate.edu

Vanast, John

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Volker, Carol B.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Walsh, Thomas E.

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu

Warren, Richard D.

Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Westerman-Beatty, Jan

Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

White, Pamela

Title: Dean/University Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pjwhite@iastate.edu

Williams, David Lewis

Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu

Williams, Sally Kemp

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu

Wood, Shirley Jean

Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: sjwood@iastate.edu

Yearns, Mary Holt

Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu