Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 49 records found
Image not available
Wagner, Melissa
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1086C LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947875
Email: mswagner@iastate.edu
Image not available
Walsh, Thomas E.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Wang, Qian
Wang, Qian
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 0215 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943011
Email: wangqian@iastate.edu
Wang, Tong
Wang, Tong
Title: Affiliate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3397 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5448
Email: tongwang@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wang, Wen
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Email: wenwang@iastate.edu
Wangerin, Virginia
Wangerin, Virginia
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220D MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946374
Email: wangerin@iastate.edu
Ward, Peggy
Ward, Peggy
Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 4
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: pward@iastate.edu
Image not available
Warren, Richard D.
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Watrelot, Aude
Watrelot, Aude
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2940343
Email: watrelot@iastate.edu
Webb, Catherine
Webb, Catherine
Title: Program Assistant III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010-8232
Phone: +1 (515) 2941426
Email: cwebb@iastate.edu
Weber, Jill
Weber, Jill
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave. Ste B, Waterloo, IA 50701-2045
Phone: +1 (319) 2346811
Email: jrweber@iastate.edu
Weems, Carl
Weems, Carl
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2949659
Email: cweems@iastate.edu
Weesner, Timothy
Weesner, Timothy
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0132B Rec Ath Fac, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4598
Email: weesner@iastate.edu
Weinand, Mary
Weinand, Mary
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 127 N. Main St., Mount Pleasant, IA 52641-2027
Phone: +1 (319) 9315087
Email: mweinand@iastate.edu
Welk, Gregory
Welk, Gregory
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Barbara E. Forker Professor in Kinesiology
Office: 103E Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943583
Email: gwelk@iastate.edu
Wen, Zhiyou
Wen, Zhiyou
Title: Professor
Department:
Office: 515-294-0426, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 1041 Food Sciences
Email: wenz@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wengert, Holly
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1007 E Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50319
Email: hwengert@iastate.edu
Werstein, Kira
Werstein, Kira
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111M Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941546
Email: werstein@iastate.edu
Wertzberger, Stacey
Wertzberger, Stacey
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943459
Email: staceyw@iastate.edu
Westerman-Beatty, Jan
Westerman-Beatty, Jan
Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: jan1@iastate.edu
Wettlaufer, Megan
Wettlaufer, Megan
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 4
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: meganw11@iastate.edu
Image not available
White, Pamela
Title: Dean/University Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
White, Wendy
White, Wendy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Charlotte E. Roderuck Faculty Fellow
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943447
Email: wswhite@iastate.edu
Wieczorek, Douglas
Wieczorek, Douglas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2683 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944486
Email: dwieczor@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wiley, Bonita
Title: PPSI - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: bkwiley@iastate.edu
Willenborg, Brett
Willenborg, Brett
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2945609
Email: bwillenb@iastate.edu
Willette, Auriel
Willette, Auriel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224D MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943110
Email: awillett@iastate.edu
Image not available
Williams, David Lewis
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Williams, Sally Kemp
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Willsey, Scott
Willsey, Scott
Title: Business Administrator II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2944565
Email: swillsey@iastate.edu
Wilson, Lester
Wilson, Lester
Title: University Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2943889
Email: lawilson@iastate.edu
Wilson, Shannon
Wilson, Shannon
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1086B LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2945702
Email: shannon@iastate.edu
Winham, Donna
Winham, Donna
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 38 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945040
Email: dwinham@iastate.edu
Wise, Christine
Wise, Christine
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30A MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944997
Email: clwise@iastate.edu
Wissink, Marsha
Wissink, Marsha
Title: Assistant Director Academic Advising
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 201 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942029
Email: mwissink@iastate.edu
Wohlsdorf-Arendt, Susan
Wohlsdorf-Arendt, Susan
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 9E MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947575
Email: sarendt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wolf, Tovah
Title: Employee
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: twolf@iastate.edu
Wolff, Maren
Wolff, Maren
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1103 HNSB, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2949231
Email: mmwolff@iastate.edu
Wollan, Barb
Wollan, Barb
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 Bank St., Webster City, IA 50595-2303
Phone: +1 (515) 8329597
Email: bwollan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wood, Paula
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: +1 (319) 5053954
Email: pwood@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wood, Shirley Jean
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: sjwood@iastate.edu
Woods, Barbara
Woods, Barbara
Title: Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 101 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949610
Email: bawoods@iastate.edu
Woolery, Lisa
Woolery, Lisa
Title: Data Analyst II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946436
Email: lwoolery@iastate.edu
Image not available
Woteki, Catherine
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2943011
Email: cwoteki@iastate.edu
Wright, Dylan
Wright, Dylan
Title: Systems Analyst II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940972
Email: dmwright@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wright, Michael
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: mwright1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wu, Yulin
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: aeshm_yulinw@iastate.edu
Wulf, Dennis
Wulf, Dennis
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945257
Email: dewulf@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wulfekuhle, Allison
Title: Lecturer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111J Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: acade@iastate.edu