Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 89 records found
Image not available
Saande, Cassondra
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 211 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 651 278 1667
Email: fshnh_csaande@iastate.edu
Sackmann, Daryl
Sackmann, Daryl
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946332
Email: sackmann@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sacks, Gavin
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: gsacks@iastate.edu
Sadtler, Grit
Sadtler, Grit
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1073 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949623
Email: gvece@iastate.edu
Image not available
Salow, Kelsey
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1417 N. Franklin Street, Manchester, IA 52057-0366
Phone: +1 (563) 9274201
Email: ksalow@iastate.edu
Sanders, Eulanda
Sanders, Eulanda
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Title: Donna R. Danielson Professor in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: sanderse@iastate.edu
Sanny, Stacia
Sanny, Stacia
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr. Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009-2237
Phone: +1 (515) 9575786
Email: ssanny@iastate.edu
Santiago, Anthony
Santiago, Anthony
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1087 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947042
Email: ads@iastate.edu
Savits, Jennifer
Savits, Jennifer
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2575 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2944612
Email: jsavits@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schafer, Elisabeth A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: eschafer@iastate.edu
Schainker, Lisa
Schainker, Lisa
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 480 E. Sandy Oaks Dr, Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: +1 515 296 8387
Email: lschain@iastate.edu
Schalinske, Kevin
Schalinske, Kevin
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949230
Email: kschalin@iastate.edu
Schickel, Amanda
Schickel, Amanda
Title: Interim Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940626
Email: schickel@iastate.edu
Schieffer, Tiffany
Schieffer, Tiffany
Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 3
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: tiffanys@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schilling, Kevin
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Schiltz, James
Schiltz, James
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: jschiltz@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schleis, Jessica
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: schleis@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schloerke, Wallace C.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Schmidt, Betsy
Schmidt, Betsy
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1363 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946252
Email: bets31@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schmidt, Tyler
Title: Research Technician II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948755
Email: tschmidt@iastate.edu
Schmitt, Brenda
Schmitt, Brenda
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 601 S. Illinois Ave., Mason City, IA 50401-5405
Phone: +1 (641) 5120650
Email: schmitt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schneider, Ashley
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: aschnei@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schneider, Leo R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Schonhorst, Lori
Schonhorst, Lori
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1095 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2940785
Email: loris@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schram, Maddie
Title: Event Coordinator II
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: 1601 Golden Aspen Dr., Ames, IA 50010-8075
Phone: +1 (515) 2946222
Email: meschram@iastate.edu
Schrier, Thomas
Schrier, Thomas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 5 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943038
Email: schriert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schuh, John
Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Secondary Department: School of Education
Email: jschuh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schumann, Kacie
Title: Research Technician II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: kacies@iastate.edu
Image not available
Scott, Starsunta
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1625 Adventureland Dr. Ste A, Altoona, IA 50009-2237
Phone: +1 (515) 9575784
Email: star01@iastate.edu
Image not available
Scudder, Ashley
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: ascudder@iastate.edu
Sebranek, Joseph
Sebranek, Joseph
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Animal Science
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215C Meats Lab, 914 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1091
Email: sebranek@iastate.edu
Sellers, Debra
Sellers, Debra
Title: Associate Dean
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 105 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2312
Email: dsellers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Selsby, Joshua
Title: Professor
Department: Animal Science
Office: 2356 Kildee 806 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7227
Email: jselsby@iastate.edu
Image not available
Senchina, David
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 415 Olin Hall, Drake University, Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: +1 515 271 2956
Email: senchina@iastate.edu
Image not available
Seuferer, Lisa
Title: Staff Nurse
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lmseuf@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shabir, Iram
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Howe 537 Bissell Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: irams@iastate.edu
Shane-Nichols, Amy
Shane-Nichols, Amy
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1073 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2946960
Email: amys@iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick
Sharp, Rick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: rlsharp@iastate.edu
Shaw, Angela
Shaw, Angela
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2577 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2940868
Email: angelaml@iastate.edu
Shedd, Celia
Shedd, Celia
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 54 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2948877
Email: cpshedd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sherman, Cody
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: csherman@iastate.edu
Sherman, Sara
Sherman, Sara
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948878
Email: sevs04@iastate.edu
Shi, Xiaolei
Shi, Xiaolei
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3997 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2941776
Email: xshi@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shin, Chungyeol
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2704 Bull Run Post Office Road, Centerville, IA 20121
Phone: +1 (515) 2917181
Email: cshin@iastate.edu
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Title: Professor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition-H Sci
Office: 2361C Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Email: birdie@iastate.edu
Shoemaker, Marc
Shoemaker, Marc
Title: Instructional Technology Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50013-0021
Email: mshoemak@iastate.edu
Smiley, Ann
Smiley, Ann
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103P Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948261
Email: asmiley@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smith, Carl
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Image not available
Smith, Donna
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd. NE Ste 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-3147
Phone: +1 (319) 3779839
Email: donnas@iastate.edu
Smith, Doug
Smith, Doug
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948374
Email: smithda@iastate.edu
Smith, Jamie
Smith, Jamie
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1094 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949504
Email: jltsmith@iastate.edu
Smith, Marjorie
Smith, Marjorie
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620E Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944143
Email: marjorie@iastate.edu
Smith, Rachel
Smith, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944466
Email: rsmith2@iastate.edu
Image not available
Smith, Roger
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N232b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7001
Email: rasmith@iastate.edu
Smith, Victoria
Smith, Victoria
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 3
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: vasmith@iastate.edu
Smith-Wittrock, Jennifer
Smith-Wittrock, Jennifer
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0243 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2941762
Email: gavsmom@iastate.edu
Sobotka, Frances
Sobotka, Frances
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0235 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946246
Email: fsobotka@iastate.edu
Song, Guowen
Song, Guowen
Title: Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Noma Scott Lloyd Chair in Textiles and Clothing
Office: 1064 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2943012
Email: gwsong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sorrell, Katie
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: ksorrell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Southall, Camille
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: csouthal@iastate.edu
Spoth, Richard
Spoth, Richard
Title: Research Scientist IV
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 500 Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010-8635
Phone: +1 (515) 2949752
Email: rlspoth@iastate.edu
Sprouse, Sara
Sprouse, Sara
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1313 First Street, Keosauqua, IA 52565-0456
Phone: +1 (319) 2933039
Email: sprouse@iastate.edu
St Germain, Alison
St Germain, Alison
Title: Clinical Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition, Ames, IA 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2944203
Email: alisonst@iastate.edu
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1337 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948644
Email: steckelb@iastate.edu
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Stegemoller, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111K Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2945966
Email: esteg@iastate.edu
Steiner, Patricia
Steiner, Patricia
Title: HS EO - Comm Spec IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Beardshear 515 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: psteiner@iastate.edu
Stewart, Martha
Stewart, Martha
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2946783
Email: moser@iastate.edu
Stewart, TJ
Stewart, TJ
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944916
Email: terah@iastate.edu
Stokes, Vera
Stokes, Vera
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Clinton County Extension, De Witt, IA 52742-1416
Phone: +1 (563) 2100587
Email: vstokes@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stone, Blayne
Title: Employee
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: bstone@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stone, Janis Finley
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfstone@iastate.edu
Stover, Jennifer
Stover, Jennifer
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1555A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942669
Email: jstover@iastate.edu
Image not available
Strathe, Marlene
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stravers, Aaron
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: stravers@iastate.edu
Strohbehn, Catherine
Strohbehn, Catherine
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Secondary Title: Nutrition Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Email: cstrohbe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stromer, Marvin H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Strong, John R.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Stuart, David
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Su, Ching-Hui
Su, Ching-Hui
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Email: joansu@iastate.edu
Sullivan, Kala
Sullivan, Kala
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947151
Email: kmbarre@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sun, Siew
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1008 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 708 8218
Email: fshn_siewdin@iastate.edu
Svec, Joseph
Svec, Joseph
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: jjsvec@iastate.edu
Svendsen, Linda
Svendsen, Linda
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949577
Email: lsvends@iastate.edu
Swalwell, Katy
Swalwell, Katy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2642B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944511
Email: swalwell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Swan, Patricia B.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: pswan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Swanson, Keith
Title: Information Technology Support III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 108 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940439
Email: swen@iastate.edu
Swanstrom, James
Swanstrom, James
Title: Associate Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, 50011
Phone: 515-294-6233
Email: jamess3@iastate.edu
Image not available
Sweers, Renee
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Woodbury Co. ISU Extension, Sioux City, IA 51106-4733
Phone: +1 (712) 2762157
Email: rsweers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Szymanski, Caitlin
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2430, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 262 853 7473
Email: szy@iastate.edu