Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 31 records found
Rader, Malisa
Rader, Malisa
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 Bank St., Webster City, IA 50595-2303
Phone: +1 (515) 7080622
Email: mrader@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ramirez, Mayra
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Gilman Hall, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2944985
Email: ramirezm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rasmussen, Jorgen
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Rasmusson, Angela
Rasmusson, Angela
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: akras@iastate.edu
Reason, Robert
Reason, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946216
Email: rreason@iastate.edu
Reddy, Manju
Reddy, Manju
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Dorris A. Adams Endowed Chair
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942024
Email: mbreddy@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1058 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949919
Email: klrb@iastate.edu
Reever, Leah
Reever, Leah
Title: Research Technician III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944321
Email: lmgilman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reicks, Fallon
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 252 7800
Email: fereicks@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reitmeier, Cheryll
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: creitmei@iastate.edu
Rice, Somchai
Rice, Somchai
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2573 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2947167
Email: somchai@iastate.edu
Riley, Ryan
Riley, Ryan
Title: Media Production Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E0104F Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2940866
Email: rbriley@iastate.edu
Risdal, Dawn
Risdal, Dawn
Title: Student Services Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0118C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947838
Email: dmrisdal@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ritland, Trisha
Title: Student Services Coordinator III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 305 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947925
Email: tritland@iastate.edu
Image not available
Robertson, Aubrey
Title: Event Planner II
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: 1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110, Ames, IA 50010-8075
Phone: +1 (515) 9563202
Email: aroberts@iastate.edu
Image not available
Robinson, Dan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dcr@iastate.edu
Robinson, Heather
Robinson, Heather
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943427
Email: hrobins@iastate.edu
Robison, Sherry
Robison, Sherry
Title: Administrative Assistant I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr., Ames, IA 50010-8232
Phone: +1 (515) 2945383
Email: sherryr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Gabriel
Rodriguez, Gabriel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945361 x4-5361
Email: gabrielr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Noreen
Rodriguez, Noreen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943315
Email: nrdz@iastate.edu
Rogers, Alex
Rogers, Alex
Title: Graduate Program Coordinator
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2330E, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2949438
Email: arogers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Roos-Rickels, Susan
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave., Waterloo, IA 50701-2045
Phone: +1 (319) 2346811
Email: sjroos@iastate.edu
Rosentrater, Kurt
Rosentrater, Kurt
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3327 Elings, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4019
Email: karosent@iastate.edu
Rouse, Heather
Rouse, Heather
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2360 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2942370
Email: hlrouse@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rouse, Joy
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 200 West Second Avenue, Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: +1 (515) 2505984
Email: jmrouse@iastate.edu
Rowling, Matthew
Rowling, Matthew
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949105
Email: mrowling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ruckdaschel, Amanda
Title: Event Planner I
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: 1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110, Ames, IA 50010-8075
Phone: +1 (515) 9564601
Email: amandalr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rudolph, William
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Runyan, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Russell, Daniel
Russell, Daniel
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2352 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2944187
Email: drussell@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rust, Robert
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu