Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 31 records found
Rader, Malisa
Rader, Malisa
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 311 Bank St., Webster City, IA 50595
Phone: +1 515 708 0622
Email: mrader@iastate.edu
Rahimi, Jasmine
Rahimi, Jasmine
Title: Systems Support Specialist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2581 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6400
Email: jarahimi@iastate.edu
Rajagopal, Lakshman
Rajagopal, Lakshman
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 10 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9740
Email: lraj@iastate.edu
Rasmusson, Angela
Rasmusson, Angela
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: akras@iastate.edu
Reason, Robert
Reason, Robert
Title: Professor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6216
Email: rreason@iastate.edu
Reddy, Manju
Reddy, Manju
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Dorris A. Adams Endowed Chair
Office: 220 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2024
Email: mbreddy@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Brendan
Reddy-Best, Brendan
Title: Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1055 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 337 9962
Email: bdrb@iastate.edu
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Reddy-Best, Kelly
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1058 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9919
Email: klrb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Redfern, Linda
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lredfern@iastate.edu
Redmond, Cleve
Redmond, Cleve
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400 Ste 2400 Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 0114
Email: cleve@iastate.edu
Image not available
Redweik, Graham
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshn_gredweik@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reicks, Fallon
Title: Extension Program Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 252 7800
Email: fereicks@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reitmeier, Cheryll
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: creitmei@iastate.edu
Image not available
Remsburg, Dawn
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3265
Email: remsburg@iastate.edu
Rice, Somchai
Rice, Somchai
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2573 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7167
Email: somchai@iastate.edu
Riley, Ryan
Riley, Ryan
Title: Communications Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E0104f Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0866
Email: rbriley@iastate.edu
Risdal, Dawn
Risdal, Dawn
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 0118c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7838
Email: dmrisdal@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ritland, Trisha
Title: Student Services Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 305 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7925
Email: tritland@iastate.edu
Image not available
Robinson, Dan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dcr@iastate.edu
Robison, Sherry
Robison, Sherry
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr. 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: sherryr@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rodriguez, Gabriel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5361
Email: gabrielr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Noreen
Rodriguez, Noreen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3315
Email: nrdz@iastate.edu
Rollins, Anita
Rollins, Anita
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2155 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4985
Email: arollins@iastate.edu
Image not available
Roos-Rickels, Susan
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 3420 University Ave. 3420 University Ave. Ste, Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: +1 319 234 6811
Email: sjroos@iastate.edu
Rosentrater, Kurt
Rosentrater, Kurt
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3327 Elings, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4019
Email: karosent@iastate.edu
Rouse, Heather
Rouse, Heather
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2360 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2370
Email: hlrouse@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rouse, Joy
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 210 N. Iowa St., Knoxville, IA 50138
Phone: +1 515 250 5984
Email: jmrouse@iastate.edu
Rowling, Matthew
Rowling, Matthew
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 224c Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9105
Email: mrowling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Runyan, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Rupert, Jerry
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1180 State Gym 2642 Union Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4774
Email: jrupert@iastate.edu
Russell, Daniel
Russell, Daniel
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 2352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4187
Email: drussell@iastate.edu