Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 35 records found
Packard, Anne
Packard, Anne
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1127 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2946540
Email: apackard@iastate.edu
Image not available
Palmer, Shelly
Title: FSHNA - Assistant
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: spalmer@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pappas, Colleen
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943011
Email: capappas@iastate.edu
Pareti, Alice
Pareti, Alice
Title: Communications
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2941166
Email: apareti@iastate.edu
Image not available
Parker, Ann
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Avenue, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 (515) 2043397
Email: aeparker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Parker, Jenny
Title: Instructional Technology Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50013-0021
Email: jparker1@iastate.edu
Parrott, Molly E
Parrott, Molly E
Title: Director of Development
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E104 Lagomarcino, 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7437
Email: mparrott@iastate.edu
Image not available
Pass, Rachelle
Title: FSHNA - Assistant
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: rpass@iastate.edu
Image not available
Payne, William
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Peel, Shannon
Peel, Shannon
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Athletic Training Clinical Education Coord.
Office: 223 Forker Building, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947029
Email: speel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Perez, Sara
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: smperez@iastate.edu
Image not available
Perry, Bridget
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 229 251 2813
Email: fshn_perry@iastate.edu
Image not available
Peters, Allison
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 480 710 6414
Email: apeters@iastate.edu
Peters, Amy
Peters, Amy
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2947343
Email: apeters4@iastate.edu
Peterson, Carla
Peterson, Carla
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Nancy Rygg Armbrust Professor
Office: 1331 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947392
Email: carlapet@iastate.edu
Peterson, Marsha
Peterson, Marsha
Title: Budget and Finance Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947501
Email: marshap@iastate.edu
Peterson, Shawn
Peterson, Shawn
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th Street, Des Moines, IA 50309-4633
Phone: +1 (515) 2814479
Email: shawnp1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phan, Jenny
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching/Research
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: jmphan_hdfs@iastate.edu
Phillips, Ben
Phillips, Ben
Title: Senior Manager Budget and Finance
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947303
Email: benph@iastate.edu
Phillips, Lisa
Phillips, Lisa
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 225 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946254
Email: lisap1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Phye, Gary
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: gdphye@iastate.edu
Pierce, Ann
Pierce, Ann
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0133E MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943158
Email: apierce@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Edward
Pitchford, Edward
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111d Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943136
Email: eapitch@iastate.edu
Pitchford, Lisa
Pitchford, Lisa
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: lmpitch@iastate.edu
Pitman, DeAnn
Pitman, DeAnn
Title: Graduate Student Services Specialist I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947548
Email: dpitman@iastate.edu
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Plagman-Galvin, Jennifer
Title: Senior Manager Business Administration
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941410
Email: jpgalvin@iastate.edu
Pliler, Greg
Pliler, Greg
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 (515) 3059346
Email: gpliler@iastate.edu
Image not available
Polush, Elena
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Email: epolush@iastate.edu
Popillion, Amy
Popillion, Amy
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1091 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2944111
Email: hiamy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Postma, Nate
Title: Head Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Jacobson 1800 S. 4th St., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2021
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Image not available
Poston, William
Title: Associate Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: School of Education
Office: N243 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4143
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu
Power, Debra
Power, Debra
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 244 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2947412
Email: dpower@iastate.edu
Prince, Angela
Prince, Angela
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944502
Email: aprince@iastate.edu
Prusa, Kenneth
Prusa, Kenneth
Title: Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944323
Email: kprusa@iastate.edu
Purdy, Marcia
Purdy, Marcia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1160 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2129131
Email: mapurdy@iastate.edu