Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 45 records found
Hackmann, Donald
Hackmann, Donald
Title: Frances S. and Arthur L. Wallace Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620C Lagomarcino, Ames, 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942336
Email: dghack@iastate.edu
Hagedorn, Linda
Hagedorn, Linda
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5746
Email: lindah@iastate.edu
Hamann, Matthew
Hamann, Matthew
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111H Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948728
Email: mhamann@iastate.edu
Hamouche, Dina
Hamouche, Dina
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: dinah@iastate.edu
Hannon, Baleigh
Hannon, Baleigh
Title: Record Analyst I
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947753
Email: bbhannon@iastate.edu
Hansel, Craig
Hansel, Craig
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2675 Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949468
Email: chansel@iastate.edu
Hansen, Michale
Hansen, Michale
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1360 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947169
Email: mhansen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hansen, Natasha
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: nhansen@iastate.edu
Hardy, Amanda
Hardy, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1369 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2944931
Email: hardy@iastate.edu
Hargrave, Connie
Hargrave, Connie
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1660D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945343
Email: cph@iastate.edu
Harris, Elizabeth
Harris, Elizabeth
Title: Academic Advisor III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2321 Palmer Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948193
Email: lizh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Harris, Kelley
Title: Event Coordinator II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948091
Email: keharris@iastate.edu
Image not available
Harrison, Jordyn
Title: Media Production Specialist I
Department:
Office: 1110 Ext 4-H, Ames, IA 50011-1002
Phone: +1 (515) 2945261
Email: jordynh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hartwigsen, Audra
Title: Account Clerk
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50013-0021
Phone: +1 (515) 2948224
Email: audrah@iastate.edu
Hatchet, Will
Hatchet, Will
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945307
Email: whatchet@iastate.edu
Hayden, Emily
Hayden, Emily
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941952
Email: ehayden@iastate.edu
Hayden, Michele
Hayden, Michele
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: micheleh@iastate.edu
Hayungs, Lori
Hayungs, Lori
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 400 Central Ave. NW Ste 700, Orange City, IA 51041-1359
Phone: +1 (712) 3601740
Email: lhayungs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Heisterkamp, Bridgette
Title: Graphic Designer I
Department:
Office: 1259 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: +1 (515) 2941051
Email: bheister@iastate.edu
Hendrich, Suzanne
Hendrich, Suzanne
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: shendric@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hernandez, Shari
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010
Email: sharonh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Herwig, Joan Emily
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: jherwig@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hillman, Carrie
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: N131 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: chillman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hinkhouse, Jay
Title: KIN - Staff Physician
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: jayh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hira, Tahira
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: tkhira@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hlas, Julie
Title: Marketing Specialist II
Department:
Office: 7582 Correctionville Rd., Lawton, IA 51030-8079
Phone: +1 (712) 3890129
Email: hlas@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hockaday, Catheryn
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 68 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947601
Email: hockaday@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hockey, Valerie
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: vhockey@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hoffmann, Cambria
Title: Budget and Finance Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 2155D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2945909
Email: cambriah@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hojilla-Evangelista, Hojilla-Evangelista
Title: Affiliate Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: mhojilev@iastate.edu
Hollis, James
Hollis, James
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1113 Human Nutrition, Ames, IA 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2949567
Email: jhollis@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hong, Gong-Soog
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: shong@iastate.edu
Hoover, Justine
Hoover, Justine
Title: Education Extension Specialist III (NE)
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943079
Email: jhoover@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hradek, Christine
Title: Senior Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943554
Email: hradek@iastate.edu
Image not available
Huba, Mary E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: mhuba@iastate.edu
Huff, Laura
Huff, Laura
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 2
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: lpurvis@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hughes, Mary
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 290 1543
Email: hughesm@iastate.edu
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Director of Graduate Education
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948441
Email: kereh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Huling, Luann
Title: P&S Temporary
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: lhuling@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hunt, Karen
Title: Clerk III
Department:
Office: 515-294-9514, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 369 Heady Hall
Email: krhunt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hurburgh, Charles
Title: Professor
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 3167 Natl Swine, 1029 N University Blvd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8629
Email: tatry@iastate.edu
Hurst, Jessica
Hurst, Jessica
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1070 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2945284
Email: hurstj@iastate.edu
Image not available
Huss, James J.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jhuss@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hutchison, Wallace W.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Hyde, Cori
Hyde, Cori
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945847
Email: cjhyde@iastate.edu