Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 29 records found
Image not available
Gammana-Liyanage, Maneesha
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: maneesha@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gannon, Cindy
Title: Marketing Specialist II
Department:
Office: 2150 Ext 4-H, Ames, IA 50011-1002
Phone: +1 (515) 2940498
Email: cgannon@iastate.edu
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Gansemer-Topf, Ann
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2621 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947635
Email: anngt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Garcia, Pilar A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gatewood, Jody
Title: Extension Program Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944691
Email: jodyg@iastate.edu
Geisinger, Brandi
Geisinger, Brandi
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949622
Email: brandige@iastate.edu
Ghalachyan, Armine
Ghalachyan, Armine
Title: Graduate Assistant-Teaching
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 515 294 7474
Email: armineg@iastate.edu
Gilbert, Kathrine
Gilbert, Kathrine
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941673
Email: kgilbert@iastate.edu
Image not available
Gillespie, Ardyth
Title: Affiliate Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ardyth@iastate.edu
Gillette, Jason
Gillette, Jason
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103F Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948310
Email: gillette@iastate.edu
Gillette, Meghan
Gillette, Meghan
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1335 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947050
Email: meghang@iastate.edu
Gilligan, Megan
Gilligan, Megan
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1356 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2945074
Email: mgilliga@iastate.edu
Ginapp, Kathrine
Ginapp, Kathrine
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 11 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942917
Email: kmginapp@iastate.edu
Image not available
Glass, Edythe K.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Gleason, Benjamin
Gleason, Benjamin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2633 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: bgleason@iastate.edu
Goche, Jodee
Goche, Jodee
Title: Program Coordinator II-DNU
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: jodee@iastate.edu
Gonzalez, Rosa
Gonzalez, Rosa
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Dallas County Extension, Adel, IA 50003-4406
Phone: +1 (515) 9934281
Email: rdegonza@iastate.edu
Goplin, Sara
Goplin, Sara
Title: Graduate Student Services Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 1620F Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941241
Email: sgoplin@iastate.edu
Gordon, Jennifer
Gordon, Jennifer
Title: Lecturer
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947474
Email: jfgordon@iastate.edu
Goudy, Kathryn
Goudy, Kathryn
Title: Manager Programs
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1103 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2946502
Email: kgoudy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Graham, Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Graves, Sanjuana
Graves, Sanjuana
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 875 Tanglefoot Ln., Bettendorf, IA 52722-1609
Phone: +1 (563) 3597577
Email: sshores@iastate.edu
Greder, Kimberly
Greder, Kimberly
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Life Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 56 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2945906
Email: kgreder@iastate.edu
Image not available
Greenbowe, Thomas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Grewell, David
Title: Director
Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Secondary Title: Affiliate Professor
Office: 4356 Elings, 605 Bissell Rd , Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2036
Email: dgrewell@iastate.edu
Grey, Jay
Grey, Jay
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2947716
Email: jgrey@iastate.edu
Griesheimer, Virginia
Griesheimer, Virginia
Title: Quality Assurance Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2942873
Email: vgries@iastate.edu
Grote, Lisa
Grote, Lisa
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111P Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: lmgrote@iastate.edu
Gudmunson, Clinton
Gudmunson, Clinton
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1323 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2948439
Email: cgudmuns@iastate.edu