Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 23 records found
Image not available
Fanslow, Alyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: fans2904@gmail.com
Image not available
Feltz, Leah
Title: Social Media Specialist I
Department:
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Phone: +1 (515) 2949807
Email: lcfeltz@iastate.edu
Femrite, Matthew
Femrite, Matthew
Title: Legal Analyst
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Office Bldg., Des Moines, IA 50319-1002
Phone: +1 (515) 2818513
Email: mfemrite@iastate.edu
Figueredo, Diana
Figueredo, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 0713 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2942705
Email: dianaf@iastate.edu
Image not available
Fillius, Dan
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2569 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2944249
Email: fillius@iastate.edu
Image not available
Fiore, Ann-Marie
Title: University Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1062 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949303
Email: amfiore@iastate.edu
Flagge, Carmen
Flagge, Carmen
Title: Director of Multicultural Student Success
Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940532
Email: cflagge@iastate.edu
Flugge, Jennifer
Flugge, Jennifer
Title: Manager Information Technology Systems
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 112 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945488
Email: jflugge@iastate.edu
Foegen, Anne
Foegen, Anne
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1730D Lagomarcino, Ames, 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948373
Email: afoegen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Folger, Sally
Title: Accounts Receivable Specialist I
Department: Conference Planning & Management
Office: 1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110, Ames, IA 50010-8075
Phone: +1 (515) 8176317
Email: sfolger@iastate.edu
Ford, Clark
Ford, Clark
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0343
Email: cfford@iastate.edu
Fortes-Da-Silva, Paulo
Fortes-Da-Silva, Paulo
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1545 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2942074
Email: paulo@iastate.edu
Fox, Jonathan
Fox, Jonathan
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Ruth Whipp Sherwin Professor
Office: 1317 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946993
Email: jjfox@iastate.edu
Francione, Gale
Francione, Gale
Title: Extension Program Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 875 Tanglefoot Ln., Bettendorf, IA 52722-1609
Phone: +1 (563) 3597577
Email: galefran@iastate.edu
Francis, Sarah
Francis, Sarah
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Lura M. Lovell Faculty Fellow / Nutrition Ext. State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 036 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941456
Email: slfranci@iastate.edu
Franke, Libby
Franke, Libby
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0245 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942939
Email: libbyf@iastate.edu
Franke, Warren
Franke, Warren
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Secondary Title: Associate Chair
Office: 0103J Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948257
Email: wfranke@iastate.edu
Image not available
Franz, Nancy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: nfranz@iastate.edu
Fratzke, Darlene
Fratzke, Darlene
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 118 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940865
Email: dlfratzk@iastate.edu
French, Erin
French, Erin
Title: Study Abroad Advisor III
Department: Human Sciences International Programs
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Student Services
Office: 131F MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947153
Email: efrench@iastate.edu
Friedel, Janice
Friedel, Janice
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2680 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944719
Email: jfriedel@iastate.edu
Fuller, Barbara
Fuller, Barbara
Title: Education Extension Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 400 Bridge St. Ste 2, Red Oak, IA 51566-1458
Phone: +1 (712) 7892449
Email: bfuller@iastate.edu
Fulton, Kristin
Fulton, Kristin
Title: Secretary III
Department: School of Education
Office: 2156 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2941390
Email: kneff@iastate.edu