Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 13 records found
Image not available
Ebbers, Larry
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Edwards, Alicia
Edwards, Alicia
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945465
Email: aliciaed@iastate.edu
Ehlers, Carol
Ehlers, Carol
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 824 Flindt Dr., Storm Lake, IA 50588-3208
Phone: +1 (712) 7325056
Email: xehlers@iastate.edu
Eike, Rachel
Eike, Rachel
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947826
Email: rjeike@iastate.edu
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Ekkekakis, Panteleimon
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103G Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948766
Email: ekkekaki@iastate.edu
Elbert, Carolyn
Elbert, Carolyn
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 6W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948814
Email: celbert@iastate.edu
Embleton, Karla
Embleton, Karla
Title: Instructional Technology Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 306 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2949198
Email: embleton@iastate.edu
Emery, Alyssa
Emery, Alyssa
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941694
Email: aemery@iastate.edu
Emery, Brenda
Emery, Brenda
Title: Graduate Student Services Specialist II
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946442
Email: robynath@iastate.edu
Enloe, Lisa
Enloe, Lisa
Title: Student Services Specialist III (NE)
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2947598
Email: enloe@iastate.edu
Erickson, Sara
Erickson, Sara
Title: Program Specialist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 1218A Lagomarcino Hall, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2948021
Email: smerick@iastate.edu
Image not available
Evans, Nancy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Evans, Rhonda
Evans, Rhonda
Title: Program Assistant III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1099 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2942838
Email: rkevans@iastate.edu