Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 35 records found
Image not available
D'onore, Andrea
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: andreas2@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dail, Paula W.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Daly, Norene F.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Damhorst, Mary
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Datta, Mridul
Datta, Mridul
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7316
Email: mdatta@iastate.edu
Davila, Sonia
Davila, Sonia
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 4728 Southern Hills Dr., Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: +1 712 276 2157
Email: muneca@iastate.edu
Image not available
Day, Danielle
Title: Field Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Email: daday@iastate.edu
De Leon, J
De Leon, J
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1331 Food Sciences 536 Farm House Ln., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4658
Email: jedeleon@iastate.edu
Image not available
Deacon, Ruth Elinor
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Deaton, Mickie
Deaton, Mickie
Title: Academic Advisor II [FSHNH]
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: 220 MacKay, 2302 Osborn Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2321
Email: mjdeaton@iastate.edu
Image not available
DeJong, Mackenzie
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 620 Park Avenue, Sac City, IA 50583
Phone: +1 712 662 7131
Email: mldejong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Delamora, Arlene
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6919
Email: adelamor@iastate.edu
Denton, Denise
Denton, Denise
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111h Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8728
Email: herself@iastate.edu
Derrick, Tim
Derrick, Tim
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111l Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8438
Email: tderrick@iastate.edu
DeWall, Jessica
DeWall, Jessica
Title: Academic Adviser II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203A Forker, 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4090
Email: jdewall@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dielschneider, Jill
Title: Ppsi - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: jilld@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dilts, Harold E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Dittmar, Judith
Dittmar, Judith
Title: Extension Program Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: W. Pottawattamie Eo 1705 Mcpherson Ave., Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Phone: +1 712 366 7070
Email: jdittmar@iastate.edu
Doellinger, Heidi
Doellinger, Heidi
Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Office: 2648d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6368
Email: hldoell@iastate.edu
Donald, Donna
Donald, Donna
Title: Field Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 220 E. Jefferson St. Ste, Corydon, IA 50060
Phone: +1 641 872 1755
Email: ddonald@iastate.edu
Donoho, Heather
Donoho, Heather
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: hjdonoho@iastate.edu
Doran, Erin
Doran, Erin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666d Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3748
Email: edoran@iastate.edu
Dorius, Cassandra
Dorius, Cassandra
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1321 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1640
Email: cdorius@iastate.edu
Doyle, Louann
Doyle, Louann
Title: Secretary II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2695
Email: ldoyle@iastate.edu
Image not available
Drake, Sharon
Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: +1 515 294 3265, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd
Email: skdrake@iastate.edu
Image not available
Draper, Dianne
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: dcdraper@iastate.edu
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1423 Beyer Hall, 2625 Union Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5146
Email: jrilling@iastate.edu
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: School of Education
Office: 2159 Gilman 2415 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1397
Email: jocelynd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Duffy, David
Title: Extension Program Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: +1 515 727 0656
Email: balto@iastate.edu
Dukes, Lisa
Dukes, Lisa
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111a Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9290
Email: ldukes@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dunn-Swanson, Barbara
Title: Field Specialist III
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 107 Cedar St., Tipton, IA 52772
Phone: +1 563 886 6157
Email: bdswanso@iastate.edu
Dunnegan, Dawn
Dunnegan, Dawn
Title: Field Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Henry County Ext. Office 127 N. Main St., Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: +1 319 385 8126
Email: dunnegan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dupont, Jacqueline
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Duree, Chris
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666a Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9121
Email: cduree@iastate.edu
Dyches, Jeanne
Dyches, Jeanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720b Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9764
Email: jdyches@iastate.edu