Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 37 records found
Image not available
D'onore, Andrea
Title: PPSI - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: andreas2@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dail, Paula W.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Daly, Norene F.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Damhorst, Mary
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Datta, Mridul
Datta, Mridul
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition, Ames, IA 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2947316
Email: mdatta@iastate.edu
Davila, Sonia
Davila, Sonia
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 4728 Southern Hills Dr., Sioux City, IA 51106-4733
Phone: +1 (712) 2762157
Email: muneca@iastate.edu
Image not available
Day, Danielle
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 383 Collins Rd NE #201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Email: daday@iastate.edu
De Leon, J
De Leon, J
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1331 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2944658
Email: jedeleon@iastate.edu
Image not available
Deacon, Ruth Elinor
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Deaton, Mickie
Deaton, Mickie
Title: Program Assistant III
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942321
Email: mjdeaton@iastate.edu
Image not available
DeJong, Mackenzie
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 35 South Main Street, Denison, IA 51442
Phone: +1 (712) 6627131
Email: mldejong@iastate.edu
Image not available
Delamora, Arlene
Title: Research Scientist III
Department: School of Education
Office: 0240 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946919
Email: adelamor@iastate.edu
Delchier, Nicolas
Delchier, Nicolas
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Phone: +1 (515) 2941374
Email: delchier@iastate.edu
Derrick, Tim
Derrick, Tim
Title: Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0111L Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948438
Email: tderrick@iastate.edu
Image not available
Deshay-Duncan, Madison
Title: Lecturer
Department: School of Education
Office: 1250 14th St., Des Moines, IA 50314-2353
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: mrdeshay@iastate.edu
DeWall, Jessica
DeWall, Jessica
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0207 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2944090
Email: jdewall@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dielschneider, Jill
Title: PPSI - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: jilld@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dilts, Harold E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Dittmar, Judith
Dittmar, Judith
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: W. Pottawattamie Eo, Council Bluffs, IA 51503-5175
Phone: +1 (712) 3667070 x302
Email: jdittmar@iastate.edu
Doellinger, Heidi
Doellinger, Heidi
Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Educator Preparation
Office: 1620D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2946368
Email: hldoell@iastate.edu
Donald, Donna
Donald, Donna
Title: Senior Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 220 E. Jefferson St. Ste 1, Corydon, IA 50060-1529
Phone: +1 (641) 8721755
Email: ddonald@iastate.edu
Donoho, Heather
Donoho, Heather
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: hjdonoho@iastate.edu
Doran, Erin
Doran, Erin
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943748
Email: edoran@iastate.edu
Dorius, Cassandra
Dorius, Cassandra
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1321 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2941640
Email: cdorius@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dosee, Johnet
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Oak-Elm 455 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50013
Email: doseejaa@iastate.edu
Doyle, Louann
Doyle, Louann
Title: Secretary II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2942695
Email: ldoyle@iastate.edu
Image not available
Drake, Sharon
Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Office: +1 515 294 3265, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: N131 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd
Email: skdrake@iastate.edu
Image not available
Draper, Dianne
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: dcdraper@iastate.edu
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Drenth, Jessica Rae
Title: Athletic Trainer
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 1423 Beyer Hall, 2625 Union Drive, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5146
Email: jrilling@iastate.edu
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Drzycimski, Jocelyn
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: School of Education
Office: 2159 Gilman, Ames, IA 50011-1021
Phone: +1 (515) 2941397
Email: jocelynd@iastate.edu
Image not available
Duffy, David
Title: Education Extension Specialist III (NE)
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322-2042
Phone: +1 (515) 7270656
Email: balto@iastate.edu
Dukes, Lisa
Dukes, Lisa
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2949290
Email: ldukes@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dunn-Swanson, Barbara
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 107 Cedar St., Tipton, IA 52772-1706
Phone: +1 (563) 8866157
Email: bdswanso@iastate.edu
Dunnegan, Dawn
Dunnegan, Dawn
Title: Education Extension Specialist I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Henry County Ext. Office, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641-2027
Phone: +1 (319) 3858126
Email: dunnegan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Dupont, Jacqueline
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Image not available
Duree, Chris
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Department: School of Education
Office: 2666A Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949121
Email: cduree@iastate.edu
Dyches, Jeanne
Dyches, Jeanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1720B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2949764
Email: jdyches@iastate.edu