Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 71 records found
Image not available
B Volker, Carol
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Image not available
Backus, Kathleen
Title: Extension Program Assistant I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: ISU Extention-Woodbury, Sioux City, IA 51106-4733
Phone: +1 (712) 2762157
Email: kbackus@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bagley, Megan
Title: Marketing Specialist I
Department:
Office: 3630 Ext 4-H, Ames, IA 50011-1002
Phone: +1 (515) 2947586
Email: bagley@iastate.edu
Bahng, Eunjin
Bahng, Eunjin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740D Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947371
Email: ejbahng@iastate.edu
Baker, Amanda
Baker, Amanda
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2648C Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944596
Email: ambaker@iastate.edu
Baker, David
Baker, David
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Extension To Agriculture-Extension
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322
Email: baker@iastate.edu
Baker, Janice
Baker, Janice
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0279A Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943047
Email: mover@iastate.edu
Image not available
Baker, John
Title: Education Extension Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322-2042
Phone: +1 (515) 7270656
Email: jrbaker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bakshi, Arindam
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50014
Email: abakshi@iastate.edu
Bangert, Katherine
Bangert, Katherine
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: kbangert@iastate.edu
Baran, Evrim
Baran, Evrim
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 0624B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945287
Email: ebaran@iastate.edu
Image not available
Barber, Mary
Title: Education Extension Specialist III (NE)
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 10861 Douglas Ave. Ste B, Urbandale, IA 50322-2042
Phone: +1 (515) 7270656
Email: mebarber@iastate.edu
Barnes, DeAnn
Barnes, DeAnn
Title: Administrative Assistant II
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2947002
Email: dhbarnes@iastate.edu
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Finance Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 58 LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2949528
Email: suzanneb@iastate.edu
Bassler, Eunice
Bassler, Eunice
Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: ebassler@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bear, Donald
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: drbear@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beck , Jane A. Farrell
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfarrell@iastate.edu
Beecher, Constance
Beecher, Constance
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Family Literacy Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1555B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944512
Email: cbeecher@iastate.edu
Beirman, Erica
Beirman, Erica
Title: Teaching Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 215 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944361
Email: ebeirman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bell, Benjamin
Title: HD FS - Temp Program Asst
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: bcbell1@iastate.edu
Bennett-George, Sarah
Bennett-George, Sarah
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 1071A LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2947527
Email: sbennett@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bensink, Sarah
Title: Staff Nurse
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Email: sbensink@iastate.edu
Image not available
Beran, Janice
Title: Adjunct Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Bergquist, Erin
Bergquist, Erin
Title: Clinical Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1104 Human Nutrition, Ames, IA 50011-2101
Phone: +1 (515) 2945324
Email: erin_b@iastate.edu
Berkey, Mona
Berkey, Mona
Title: Education Extension Specialist II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Office: 1086A LeBaron, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2944843
Email: mberkey@iastate.edu
Bernholtz, Michelle
Bernholtz, Michelle
Title: Program Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2400 Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010-8232
Phone: +1 (515) 2941367
Email: shellyb@iastate.edu
Beyer, Jamie
Beyer, Jamie
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 30D MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2944265
Email: jbeyer@iastate.edu
Bickel, Taylor
Bickel, Taylor
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 296 7519
Email: tlbickel@iastate.edu
Image not available
Binstock, Chanda
Title: FSHNA - Lab Assistant
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: chandab@iastate.edu
Birt, Diane
Birt, Diane
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2943011
Email: dbirt@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bivens, Gordon
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: gorbiv@gmail.com
Image not available
Blake, J. Herman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jhblake@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bloedel, James
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bodeker, Ruby
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: rbodeker@iastate.edu
Bodholdt, Tayler
Bodholdt, Tayler
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 1
Office: 1363 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946252
Email: taybay@iastate.edu
Boeckman, Jaime
Boeckman, Jaime
Title: Manager Programs
Department: School of Education
Secondary Title: Director of Teacher Education Services
Office: 0142 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947559
Email: boeckman@iastate.edu
Boettcher, Theresa
Boettcher, Theresa
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 2155 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2945380
Email: theresab@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bohnenkamp, Jeannette
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Boley, Janessa
Boley, Janessa
Title: Academic Advisor II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 203 Forker, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 (515) 2943100
Email: boleyj@iastate.edu
Boro, Eduardo
Boro, Eduardo
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: School of Education
Office: 133 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2947603
Email: eboro@iastate.edu
Bosselman, Robert
Bosselman, Robert
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: drbob@iastate.edu
Bowker, Dawn
Bowker, Dawn
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 220 C MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2946080
Email: dmbowker@iastate.edu
Image not available
Boyles, Norman L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: boyles@iastate.edu
Boylston, Terri
Boylston, Terri
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2547 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2940077
Email: tboylsto@iastate.edu
Braggs, Angela
Braggs, Angela
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th STE M, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 (515) 2818970
Email: abraggs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brand, Ralf
Title: Affiliate Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 235 Forker 534 Wallace Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8009
Email: rbrand@iastate.edu
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Secondary Title: Dean's Faculty Fellow
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 3604210
Email: byron@iastate.edu
Brellenthin, Angelique
Brellenthin, Angelique
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103N Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2946351
Email: abrellen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bries, Amanda
Title: Graduate Assistant-Research
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1008 Human Nutrition 706 Morrill Rd., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1513
Email: fshnh_aebries@iastate.edu
Briggs, David
Briggs, David
Title: Instructional Designer II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th Street, Des Moines, IA 50319
Email: dbriggs@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brooke, Corly
Title: Professor Emer (Emeritus)
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5380
Email: cblahnik@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brotherson, Mary Jane
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: mjbrothe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brower, Cassandra
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker 534 Wallace Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5230
Email: cbrower@iastate.edu
Brown, David
Brown, David
Title: Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 62 LeBaron Hall, Ames, IA 50011-2100
Phone: +1 (515) 2940860
Email: dnbrown@iastate.edu
Brown, Eric
Brown, Eric
Title: Program Director, Hospitality Management and Associate Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 18B MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2948474
Email: ebrown@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brown, Frederick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brown, Mary
Title: Lecturer
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2312 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2943011
Email: maryb1@iastate.edu
Brown, Michael
Brown, Michael
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 2628 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2941276
Email: brownm@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brown, Nancy Evelyn
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: nebrown@iastate.edu
Image not available
Brun, Judy Kay
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Bruna, Katherine
Bruna, Katherine
Title: Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: E115B Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944144
Email: krbruna@iastate.edu
Bruno, Heather
Bruno, Heather
Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 2
Office: 1354 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946252
Email: hbruno@iastate.edu
Buckingham, Dorene
Buckingham, Dorene
Title: Food Worker II
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 31 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2943330
Email: dbuck@iastate.edu
Budde, Lindsay
Budde, Lindsay
Title: Study Abroad Advisor I
Department: Human Sciences International Programs
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2941010
Email: lbudde@iastate.edu
Image not available
Bugler, Ann
Title: Manager Instructional Design
Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: 304 MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2945812
Email: bugler@iastate.edu
Bullock-McCalley, Cathy
Bullock-McCalley, Cathy
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943265
Email: cathy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Burch, Janice
Title: PPSI - Program Asst II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: janbur@iastate.edu
Image not available
Burdick, Jo
Title: Clerk II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0237 Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948009
Email: jburdick@iastate.edu
Burgason, Daphne
Burgason, Daphne
Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Floater Teacher
Office: 4380 Palmer, Ames, IA 50011-1084
Phone: +1 (515) 2946316
Email: daphneb@iastate.edu
Burger, Stewart
Burger, Stewart
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Office: 06W MacKay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Phone: +1 (515) 2940361
Email: sburger@iastate.edu
Burns, Paula
Burns, Paula
Title: Manager Instructional Design
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St. Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309-4633
Phone: +1 (515) 2423251
Email: pkburns@iastate.edu