Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Department:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 23 records found
Image not available
Abelson, Geoff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu
Abraham2, William
Abraham2, William
Title: Assistant Director of Data & Analytics
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Assistant Scientist III
Secondary Department: School of Education
Office: E005 Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2943947
Email: abrahamt@iastate.edu
Abusharkh, Erika
Abusharkh, Erika
Title: Program Specialist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm, Ames, IA 50011-1308
Phone: +1 (515) 2947340
Email: erikaa@iastate.edu
Acevedo, Nuria
Acevedo, Nuria
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 2583 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2945962
Email: nacevedo@iastate.edu
Achter, Charles
Achter, Charles
Title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: cachter@iastate.edu
Adams, Cynthia
Adams, Cynthia
Title: Associate Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 111B Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2942888
Email: cadams@iastate.edu
Image not available
Aguree, Sixtus
Title: Postdoc Research Associate
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: Mackay, Ames, IA 50011-1078
Email: saguree@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Craig
Title: Associate Professor Emer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: callen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Linda Quinn
Title: Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 3234 Pearson, 505 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011-2103
Phone: +1 515 294 9014
Email: lqallen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Allen, Sara
Title: HD FS - Temp Program Asst
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Email: saallen@iastate.edu
Almond, Jalynn
Almond, Jalynn
Title: Legal Analyst
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Offc. Bldg., Des Moines, IA 50319-1002
Phone: +1 (515) 2818616
Email: ajalmond@iastate.edu
Image not available
Amos, Rosalie
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Anderson, Amanda
Anderson, Amanda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0103Q Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2943037
Email: amarens@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, Dean
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: deanf@iastate.edu
Anderson, Jean
Anderson, Jean
Title: Senior Clinician Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: +1 515 294 3011
Email: janderso@iastate.edu
Image not available
Anderson, Steven
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Kinesiology
Office: Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Email: stevena@iastate.edu
Image not available
Andre, Thomas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Andrews, Smaranda
Andrews, Smaranda
Title: Assistant Teaching Professor
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Office: 1335 Food Sciences, Ames, IA 50011-1054
Phone: +1 (515) 2943859
Email: smaranda@iastate.edu
Image not available
Angerman, Kali
Title: Manager Education Extension
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Woodbur, Sioux City, IA 51106
Email: kalia@iastate.edu
Angus, Hector
Angus, Hector
Title: Research Scientist II
Department: Kinesiology
Office: 0164r Forker, Ames, IA 50011-4008
Phone: +1 (515) 2948481
Email: angus@iastate.edu
Image not available
Ann Gilmore, Shirley
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sgilmore@iastate.edu
Appelgate, Mollie
Appelgate, Mollie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: School of Education
Office: 1740E Lagomarcino, Ames, IA 50011-1041
Phone: +1 (515) 2944329
Email: mollie@iastate.edu
Image not available
Audas, Nicole
Title: Americorps
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: ncaudas@iastate.edu